Guest Post @ My Merry Messy Life. Day 21

I am so excited to be doing my very first guest post ever! Woohooo!!

homeschooling-made-simple

Sara at My Merry Messy Life has begun a series at her blog called Homeschooling Made Simple, a series of guest posts by other mom bloggers who homeschool. She is gathering information and ideas as she seriously considers the possibility of embarking on this exciting journey of homeschooling with her children.

I feel very privileged to share our homeschool experience with her and her readers. I am so thankful and I pray that our experience can be an encouragement to other folks!

So, my peeps, please join me over at My Merry Messy Life today and show Sara and me some love! And, if you are one of my wise and experienced homeschool friends, please do comment there and share your wisdom and experience with Sara too!

Thank you, Sara, for this great opportunity!

6 Comments

Filed under Guest Posts, Homeschooling

6 responses to “Guest Post @ My Merry Messy Life. Day 21

  1. I am genuinely happy to read this web site posts which carries plenty of useful facts, thanks for providing
    these data.

  2. Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of
    the challenges. It was definitely informative.
    Your site is very helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. This post is really a good one it assists
    new web users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  4. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

  5. Thank you so much again, Joell! I am so inspired by your homeschool story and what you have been able to accomplish with Jacob. You are a SUPER MAMA!

I always love hearing from you! :-)

