Best Dad Ever

Happy Father’s Day to the best Daddy in the world!

Thank you for always pretending to think I am perfect, even though we both know it isn’t so. Thank you for loving Jesus and loving people. Thanks for your give-till-it-hurts generosity, your unfailing love and your obedience to God’s call. Thank you for your prayers, your never-wavering support and your example of how to love and give to people. Thank you for being such a  crazy nutball. I am so proud to call you my Dad. Mostly, thanks for meeting my awesome Mama, so I could have the great pleasure of being your daughter! You are truly an incredible man and I love you more than words could adequately express.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

I always love hearing from you! :-)

