Boy (do I) Wonder

HOLY BARRELS OF OIL, BATMAN!

Gasoline prices are dropping like nobody’s business!

ZAP!    POW!    BAM!

Today’s gas price sighting (regular unleaded): $1.87

Unbelievable.

I can’t remember…really, I can’t…the last time gas was under $2.00. 

And it keeps going down, literally, EVERY day.  One day last week, it went down TWICE in one day.  I don’t make this stuff up people.

JEEPERS, BATMAN!  What’s next? 

$1.50?? 

I don’t think my heart (or pocket book) can take the anticipation.

1 Comment

Filed under Humor, Random Silliness

One response to “Boy (do I) Wonder

  1. Tiffany

    Hey… Baylee is such a little stinker!  Yeah, I think modeling may be in her future.  She is such the poser!  Gas here is $1.72/gallon!  It is crazy and driving my Yukon XL now only takes $55.00 to fill it up completely!  When we went to FL in August it cost me $120.00 to fill it up!  UGH!  I hope that you are doing well and getting some warm weather! 
     
    Hugs – Tiffany

I always love hearing from you! :-)

